Head Office Contacts

Ian Denny

Principal Director

PO Box 89

Black Rock VIC 3193

idenny@golfservicesmanagement.com.au

Phillip Redley

Chief Operations & Finance

PO Box 89

Black Rock VIC 3193

predley@golfservicesmanagement.com.au

Peter McKillop

Accounts Manager

PO Box 89

Black Rock VIC 3193

accounts@golfservicesmanagement.com.au

Scott Eduati

Operations Manager

PO Box 89

Black Rock VIC 3193

seduati@gsmgolf.com.au

0408 554 517

Tom Overman

Marketing Manager

PO Box 89

Black Rock VIC 3193

toverman@gsmgolf.com.au

0488 388 553

GSM Golf Club

Membership Administration

PO Box 89

Black Rock VIC 3193

membership@gsmgolf.com.au

0488 388 553

Want to get in touch with us?

2 + 6 =